Worcester District Medical Society Slate of Officers & Elected Committees 2024-2025

President Alwyn Rapose
Vice President Michelle Hadley
Secretary Justin Maykel
Treasurer Adib Karam

Delegates

George Abraham

Richard Haas

Michelle Hadley*

Alice Kennedy

| George Abraham | Affec Reifficuy |
|------------------|-------------------------|
| Janet Abrahamian | Dan Kim |
| Frederic Baker | Kenneth Kronlund |
| James Baker | Anne Larkin |
| Venu Bathini | William Lavelle* |
| Bruce Bertrand | Robert Le |
| Racquel Bitar | James Lindberg |
| James Broadhurst | Tyler Long |
| Nicole Cherng | B. Dale Magee* |
| Phil Cohen | Oghomen Ogbeide-Latario |

William Cohen
Sahdev Passey*
Michelle Dalal
Michael Potter
Dennis Dimitri*
Alwyn Rapose*
Jon Dorfman
Thomas Rosenfeld
Lynn Eckhert
Abhijit Roychowdhury

Marianne Felice Parul Sarwal Louis Fazen Manjul Shukla Lloyd Fisher Robert Sorrenti Sina Foroutanjazi Spiro Spanakis Tiffany Forti Maxwell Stulkalin Jeffrey Gallo S. Ram Upadhyay Lawrence Garber Rohit Vakil* Susan George Bennett Vogt Wayne Glazier Giles Whalen*

*ex-officio

Lynda Young*

WDMS Committees

Finance Committee

Society and Library treasurers are automatically members

Adib Karam, Chair
Philip Cohen
Lloyd Fisher
Pankaj Ksheersagar
Peter Zacharia

Grievance Committee

| 2025-Term Expires | 2027-Term Expires |
|-------------------|-------------------|
| Anupreet Oberoi | Sahdev Passey |
| Manjul Shukla | Spiro Spanakis |

2026-Term Expires2028-Term ExpiresFrederic BakerDale MageeGary WolfGiles Whalen

Nominating Committee

| 2025-Term Expires | 2028-Term Expires |
|-----------------------|-------------------|
| Sahdev Passey | Thomas Rosenfeld |
| | |
| 2026-Term Expires | 2029-Term Expires |
| Spiro Spanakis, Chair | James Broadhurst |
| | |
| 2027-Term Expires | 2030 Term Expires |

Robert Bessette

Frederic Baker

Worcester District Medical Society Representatives on Massachusetts Medical Society Committees

Committee on Legislation (COL)

Member must be a delegate
Jeffrey Gallo Member
Fred Schwartz Alternate

Committee on Nominations (CON)

Member must be a delegate for two years and a member for 5

Term not to exceed five years

James Broadhurst Member

Louis Fazen Alternate

Board of Trustees (BOT)

Manjul Shukla Member

Worcester Medical Library Inc. Slate of Officers &Board of Trustees 2024-2025

President Alwyn Rapose
Vice President Michelle Hadley
Secretary Lynda Young
Treasurer Adib Karam

Board of Trustees

2025-Term Expires2027-Term ExpiresAnthony EspositoLeah DoretSpiro SpanakisMichele PugnairePaul SteenRobert Sorrenti, Chair

2026-Term Expires

Robert Bessette Dale Magee Sahdev Passey